Wakefield Grammar School FoundationHomepage

Queen Elizabeth Grammar School
Menu

Events Calendar

Monday 22nd April 2019

QEGS Junior School

Easter Monday

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

QEGS Junior School

Venue: QE Theatre

Y5 Oscars

Wednesday 24th April 2019

QEGS Junior School

Venue: Junior School and Centenary House

Junior School Open Morning

Friday 26th April 2019

QEGS Junior School

Venue: QS Field

Inter House Cross Country

Friday 17th May 2019

QEGS Junior School

CH Y2 Inter House Cricket

Monday 20th May 2019

QEGS Junior School

Y6 Residential

Wednesday 22nd May 2019

QEGS Junior School

Y6 Residential Returns

Friday 24th May 2019

QEGS Junior School

Venue: QE Hall

Grandparent's Afternoon

Monday 27th May 2019

QEGS Junior School

Half Term Begins

Sunday 2nd June 2019

QEGS Junior School

Half Term Ends

Thursday 6th June 2019

QEGS Junior School

New to JS Parents Evening

Tuesday 11th June 2019

QEGS Junior School

Venue: CH

New to CH Parents Evening

Term Dates

×