Wakefield Grammar School FoundationHomepage

Queen Elizabeth Grammar School
Menu

Term Dates

2016/17

Autumn Term 2016
Half Term: 24 October - 4 November
Monday 7 November - Friday 16 December
Note: Term ends at Noon​

Spring Term 2017
Wednesday 4 January - Friday 10 February
Half Term: 13 - 17 February
Monday 20 February to Friday 7 April
Staff Inset Day: Tuesday 3 January

Summer Term 2017
Tuesday 25 April - Friday 26 May (Bank Hol 1 May)
Half Term: 29 May - 2 June
Monday 5 June - Friday 7 July
Note: Term ends at Noon​
Staff Inset Day: Monday 24 April

2017/18

Autumn Term 2017
Wednesday 6 September - Friday 20 October
Half Term: 23 October - 3 November
Monday 6 November - Tuesday 19 December
Note: Term ends at Noon
Staff Inset Days: Monday 4 and Tuesday 5 September

Spring Term 2018
Thursday 4 January - Friday 9 February
Half Term: 12 February- 16 February
Monday 19 February - Friday 23 March
Staff Inset Day: Wednesday 3 January

Summer Term 2018
Tuesday 10 April - Friday 25 May (Bank Hol 7 May)
Half Term: 28 May to 1 June
Monday 4 June - Friday 6 July
Note: Term ends at Noon
Staff Inset Day: Monday 9 April